Tak kenal maka tak cinta. Jom Kenali Universiti Awam (UA) Malaysia.
UIAM - UiTM - UKM - UM - UMK - UMP - UMS - UMT - UniMAP - UNIMAS - UniSZA - UPM - UPNM - UPSI - USIM - USM - UTeM - UTHM - UTM - UUM

Sunday, January 06, 2019

Malaysia School Holiday 2019 Calendar (Kalendar Cuti Sekolah 2019)

Click here to make money online completing survey at home (FREE to join)
Join Your Voice Survey Online Free Rewards

Get Paid in Gift Vouchers for Your Voice to be Heard

Take online surveys by being a member of Your Voice, an online revolution.
Related Malaysia 2019 Calendars:
Kalendar Cuti Sekolah Malaysia 2019 School Holiday Calendar
Kalendar Cuti Sekolah Malaysia 2019 School Holiday Calendar

Malaysia Festive School Holidays 2019 Dates (Tarikh Hari Cuti Perayaan Sekolah Malaysia 2019)

Semua sekolah hendaklah mematuhi cuti perayaan yang diperuntukkan oleh Kementerian dan cuti ini tidak perlu diganti.

Chinese New Year CNY School Holiday Dates (Cuti Sekolah Tahun Baru Cina):
3 - 7 February 2019 (Schools in Kedah, Johor, Kelantan and Terengganu)
4 - 8 February 2019 (Schools in Perlis, Pulau Pinang, Perak, Selangor, Negeri Sembilan, Melaka, Pahang, Sabah, Sarawak, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Labuan and Putrajaya)

Tarikh Cuti Sekolah Hari Raya Aidil Fitri:
5 - 9 June 2019 (Schools in Kedah, Johor, Kelantan and Terengganu)
5 - 10 June 2019 (Schools in Perlis, Pulau Pinang, Perak, Selangor, Negeri Sembilan, Melaka, Pahang, Sabah, Sarawak, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Labuan and Putrajaya)

Tarikh Cuti Sekolah Hari Deepavali:
27 - 29 October 2019 (Schools in Kedah, Johor, Kelantan and Terengganu)
25 - 29 October 2019 (Schools in Perlis, Pulau Pinang, Perak, Selangor, Negeri Sembilan, Melaka, Pahang, Sabah, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Labuan and Putrajaya)
25 - 28 October 2019 (Schools in Sarawak)
Cuti Sekolah Perayaan Malaysia Tahun Baru Cina Hari Raya Aidil Fitri
Cuti Sekolah Perayaan Malaysia Tahun Baru Cina Hari Raya Aidil Fitri
Perayaan Hari Keamatan: 30 & 31 May 2019 (dalam cuti pertengahan penggal tahun 2019)
Perayaan Hari Gawai Dayak: 1 & 2 June 2019 (dalam cuti pertengahan penggal tahun 2019)
Perayaan Hari Krismas: 25 December 2019 (dalam cuti akhir tahun 2019)

Malaysia School Holidays 2019 Dates (Tarikh Hari Cuti Sekolah Malaysia 2019)

Ministry of Education Malaysia has released the official Malaysia school holiday dates 2019 which should be very useful if you are planning your family trip this year or to book flight tickets during AirAsia Free Seats promotion 2019.

Schools in Perlis, Pulau Pinang, Perak, Selangor, Negeri Sembilan, Melaka, Pahang, Sabah, Sarawak, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Labuan and Putrajaya

Term 1 School Holidays 2019 (Cuti Pertengahan Penggal 1):
23 March - 31 March

Midyear School Holidays 2019 (Cuti Pertengahan Tahun):
25 May - 9 June

Term 2 School Holidays 2019 (Cuti Pertengahan Penggal 2):
10 August - 18 August

Year End School Holidays 2019 (Cuti Akhir Tahun):
23 November - 31 December
Cuti Penggal Persekolahan Tahun 2019 (Sekolah Kumpulan B)
Tarikh Cuti Penggal Persekolahan Tahun 2019 (Sekolah Kumpulan B)

Schools in Kedah, Johor, Kelantan and Terengganu

Term 1 School Holidays 2019 (Cuti Pertengahan Penggal 1):
22 March - 30 March

Midyear School Holidays 2019 (Cuti Pertengahan Tahun):
24 May - 8 June

Term 2 School Holidays 2019 (Cuti Pertengahan Penggal 2):
9 August - 17 August

Year End School Holidays 2019 (Cuti Akhir Tahun):
22 November - 31 December
Kalendar Cuti Penggal Persekolahan Tahun 2019 (Sekolah Kumpulan A)
Kalendar Cuti Penggal Persekolahan Tahun 2019 (Sekolah Kumpulan A)
Source: Ministry of Education Malaysia


► Read more on Malaysia School Holiday 2019 Calendar (Kalendar Cuti Sekolah 2019)

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Malaysia Public Holidays 2019 Calendar (Kalendar Cuti Umum Hari Kelepasan Am)

Click here to make money online completing survey at home (FREE to join)
Join Your Voice Survey Online Free Rewards

Get Paid in Gift Vouchers for Your Voice to be Heard

Take online surveys by being a member of Your Voice, an online revolution.

Malaysia Public Holidays 2019 (Tarikh Hari Cuti Umum Malaysia 2019)

The Malaysia Public Holidays 2019 Calendar (Jadual Hari Kelepasan Am Persekutuan & Negeri 2019) below is useful for your next holiday trip planning and you have no more excuse not to buy overseas flight tickets during next AirAsia free seats / zero fares promotion.
2019 Long Holiday Malaysia Cuti Panjang

Malaysia Public / National / Federal Holidays 2019 Calendar (Kalendar Jadual Hari Cuti Kelepasan Am Persekutuan Malaysia)

  1. February 5 (Tuesday): Chinese New Year (Tahun Baru Cina)
  2. February 6 (Wednesday): Chinese New Year Second Day (Tahun Baru Cina Hari Kedua)
  3. May 1 (Wednesday): Labour Day (Hari Pekerja)
  4. May 19 (Sunday): Vesak Day (Hari Wesak)
  5. * June 5 (Wednesday): Hari Raya Puasa
  6. * June 6 (Thursday) Hari Raya Puasa (Hari Kedua)
  7. * August 11 (Sunday): Cuti Hari Raya Haji / Qurban
  8. * August 12 (Monday): Cuti Hari Raya Haji / Qurban (Hari Kedua)
  9. August 31 (Saturday): National Day (Hari Kebangsaan / Merdeka)
  10. September 1 (Sunday): Awal Muharam (Maal Hijrah)
  11. September 9 (Monday): Agong's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong)
  12. September 16 (Monday): Malaysia Day (Hari Malaysia)
  13. * October 27 (Sunday): Deepavali (Hari Deepavali)
  14. November 9 (Saturday): Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Nabi Muhammad S.A.W. / Maulidur Rasul)
  15. December 25 (Wednesday): Christmas (Hari Krismas)

State Holidays 2019 (Jadual Hari Cuti Kelepasan Am Negeri)

  1. January 1 (Tuesday): New Year 2019 (Tahun Baru 2019)
  2. January 14 (Monday): Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan)
  3. January 20 (Sunday): Sultan of Kedah's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kedah)
  4. * January 21 (Monday): Hari Thaipusam
  5. February 1 (Friday): Federal Territory Day (Hari Wilayah Persekutuan)
  6. February 6 (Wednesday): Chinese New Year Second Day Holiday
  7. March 4 (Monday): Anniversary of Installation of Sultan of Terengganu (Hari Ulang Tahun Pertabalan Sultan Terengganu)
  8. March 23 (Saturday): Sultan of Johor's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Johor)
  9. April 3 (Wednesday): Israk dan Mikraj
  10. April 15 (Monday): Declaration of Malacca as a Historical City (Hari Perisytiharan Melaka Sebagai Bandaraya Bersejarah)
  11. April 19 (Friday): Good Friday
  12. April 26 (Friday): Sultan of Terengganu's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Terengganu)
  13. * May 6 (Monday): Awal Ramadan
  14. May 7 (Tuesday): Hari Hol Pahang
  15. May 22 (Wednesday): Hari Nuzul Al-Quran
  16. May 30 (Thursday): Harvest Festival (Pesta Kaamatan / Pesta Menuai)
  17. May 31 (Friday): Harvest Festival (Pesta Kaamatan / Pesta Menuai)
  18. June 1 (Saturday): Perayaan Hari Gawai Dayak
  19. June 2 (Sunday): Perayaan Hari Gawai Dayak Holiday
  20. July 7 (Sunday): Georgetown World Heritage City Day (Hari Ulang Tahun Perisytiharan Tapak Warisan Dunia)
  21. July 13 (Saturday): Penang Governor's Birthday (Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Pulau Pinang)
  22. July 17 (Wednesday): Raja Perlis' Birthday (Hari Ulang Tahun Keputeraan Raja Perlis)
  23. July 22 (Monday): Sarawak Day
  24. * August 12 (Monday): Hari Raya Qurban / Haji Hari Kedua
  25. October 5 (Saturday): Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan Iskandar Johor
  26. October 5 (Saturday): Sabah Governor's Birthday (Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Sabah)
  27. October 11 (Friday): Malacca Governor's Birthday (Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Melaka)
  28. October 12 (Saturday): Sarawak Governor's Birthday (Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Sarawak)
  29. October 24 (Thursday): Sultan of Pahang's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Pahang)
  30. November 1 (Friday): Sultan of Perak's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Perak)
  31. November 11 (Monday): Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kelantan)
  32. November 12 (Tuesday): Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kelantan)
  33. December 11 (Wednesday): Sultan of Selangor's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Selangor)
Note: * Subject to change (tertakluk kepada perubahan).

Kalendar Jadual Hari Kelepasan Am Malaysia 2019 Persekutuan & Negeri (Click to Zoom In)

Malaysia Public Holidays 2019 Calendar (Kalendar Cuti Umum Hari Kelepasan Am)
Malaysia Public Holidays 2019 Calendar (Kalendar Cuti Umum Hari Kelepasan Am)
Malaysia Public Holidays 2019 Calendar (Kalendar Cuti Umum Hari Kelepasan Am)


► Read more on Malaysia Public Holidays 2019 Calendar (Kalendar Cuti Umum Hari Kelepasan Am)

Join over 50,000 people who get FREE latest scholarship updates via email!

Free Scholarship Updates:   

Do Not Miss Any Job Offers! Get Student Part Time Jobs via Email!