Tak kenal maka tak cinta. Kenali Universiti Awam (UA) Malaysia.
UIAM - UiTM - UKM - UM - UMK - UMP - UMS - UMT - UniMAP - UNIMAS - UniSZA - UPM - UPNM - UPSI - USIM - USM - UTeM - UTHM - UTM - UUM

Recent Posts

Friday, January 17, 2014

Malaysia Public Holidays 2014 (Cuti Umum Hari Kelepasan Am Malaysia 2014)

Update: Click here for Malaysia Public Holidays 2015 Calendar (Kalendar Cuti Umum Hari Kelepasan Am Malaysia 2015)

Source: Bahagian Kabinet, Perlembagaan Dan Perhubungan Antara Kerajaan, Jabatan Perdana Menteri

Malaysia Public Holidays 2014 (Kalendar Cuti Am Malaysia)

Malaysia Public Holidays 2014 (Hari Cuti Kelepasan Am Malaysia 2014)


Related 2014 Calendars:
School Calendar 2014 (Kalendar Persekolahan, Tarikh Cuti Sekolah, Takwim Sekolah 2014)
UPSR, PT3, SPM, SPMU, STAM, MUET & STPM 2014 Exam Dates / Examination Calendar (Kalendar Takwim Peperiksaan)

Malaysia Public / National / Federal Holidays 2014 Calendar (Kalendar Jadual Hari Cuti Kelepasan Am Persekutuan Malaysia)

  1.     January 14 (Tuesday): Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Nabi Muhammad S.A.W. / Maulidur Rasul)
  2.     January 31 (Friday): Chinese New Year (Tahun Baru Cina)
  3.     February 1 (Saturday): Chinese New Year Second Day (Tahun Baru Cina Hari Kedua)
  4.     May 1 (Thursday): Labour Day (Hari Pekerja)
  5.     May 13 (Tuesday): Vesak Day (Hari Wesak)
  6.     June 7 (Saturday): Agong's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong)
  7.     * July 28 (Monday): Hari Raya Puasa
  8.     * July 29 (Tuesday) Hari Raya Puasa (Hari Kedua)
  9.     August 31 (Sunday): National Day (Hari Kebangsaan)
  10.     September 16 (Tuesday): Malaysia Day (Hari Malaysia)
  11.     * October 5 (Sunday): Hari Raya Haji / Qurban
  12.     * October 6 (Monday): Hari Raya Haji / Qurban Hari Kedua
  13.     * October 23 (Thursday): Deepavali (Hari Deepavali)
  14.     October 25 (Saturday): Awal Muharam (Maal Hijrah)
  15.     December 25 (Thursday): Christmas (Hari Krismas)

State Holidays 2014 (Jadual Hari Cuti Kelepasan Am Negeri)

  1.     January 1 (Wednesday): New Year 2014 (Tahun Baru 2014)
  2.     January 14 (Tuesday): Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan)
  3.     January 17 (Friday): Hari Thaipusam
  4.     January 19 (Sunday): Sultan of Kedah's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kedah)
  5.     February 1 (Saturday): Federal Territory Day (Hari Wilayah Persekutuan)
  6.     February 1 (Saturday): Chinese New Year Second Day (Tahun Baru Cina Hari Kedua)
  7.     March 4 (Tuesday): Anniversary of Installation of Sultan of Terengganu (Hari Ulang Tahun Pertabalan Sultan Terengganu)
  8.     April 15 (Tuesday): Declaration of Malacca as a Historical City (Hari Perisytiharan Melaka Sebagai Bandaraya Bersejarah)
  9.     April 18 (Friday): Good Friday
  10.     April 19 (Saturday): Sultan of Perak's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Perak)
  11.     April 26 (Saturday): Sultan of Terengganu's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Terengganu)
  12.     May 7 (Wednesday): Hari Hol Pahang
  13.     May 17 (Saturday): Raja Perlis' Birthday (Hari Ulang Tahun Keputeraan Raja Perlis)
  14.     May 27 (Tuesday): Israk dan Mikraj
  15.     May 30 (Friday): Harvest Festival (Pesta Kaamatan / Pesta Menuai)
  16.     May 31 (Saturday): Harvest Festival (Pesta Kaamatan / Pesta Menuai)
  17.     June 1 (Sunday): Perayaan Hari Gawai Dayak
  18.     June 2 (Monday): Perayaan Hari Gawai Dayak
  19.     * June 29 (Sunday): Awal Ramadan
  20.     July 7 (Monday): Georgetown World Heritage City Day (Hari Ulang Tahun Perisytiharan Tapak Warisan Dunia)
  21.     July 12 (Saturday): Penang Governor's Birthday (Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Pulau Pinang)
  22.     July 15 (Tuesday): Hari Nuzul Al-Quran
  23.     September 13 (Saturday): Sarawak Governor's Birthday (Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Sarawak)
  24.     October 4 (Saturday): Sabah Governor's Birthday (Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Sabah)
  25.     * October 6 (Monday): Hari Raya Qurban / Haji Hari Kedua
  26.     October 10 (Friday): Malacca Governor's Birthday (Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Melaka)
  27.     October 24 (Friday): Sultan of Pahang's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Pahang)
  28.     November 11 (Tuesday): Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kelantan)
  29.     November 12 (Wednesday): Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kelantan)
  30.     November 22 (Saturday): Sultan of Johor's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Johor)
  31.     November 29 (Saturday): Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan Iskandar
  32.     December 11 (Thursday): Sultan of Selangor's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Selangor)
Note: * Subject to change (Tertakluk kepada perubahan).

Liked this post? Subscribe now to read more post like this one!

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Malaysia Students Blog is a team blog on Malaysian major examinations, secondary, pre-university & tertiary education, scholarship Malaysia, student resources, students' thoughts and everything relating to students & undergraduates at schools, colleges & universities in Malaysia - Student Education Malaysia

Comment Policy: Comments posted at Malaysia Students blog should be on-topic, constructive and add value to the discussion. Comments that are off-topic, one-sentence, abusive or offensive will be removed. Please use proper English with correct spelling and grammar in your comment. For general questions, please post them at SPM Student Malaysia. For enquiries, please email the administrator of this blog: Student at Malaysia-Students dot com.

Recent Posts @ Malaysia Students Blog

Join over 50,000 people who get FREE latest scholarship updates via email!

Free Scholarship Updates:   

Malaysia Scholarships 2015

More scholarships available at Malaysia Scholarship Information Centre

Student Part Time Jobs

Do Not Miss Any Job Offers! Get Student Part Time Jobs via Email!