Tak kenal maka tak cinta. Kenali Universiti Awam (UA) Malaysia.
UIAM - UiTM - UKM - UM - UMK - UMP - UMS - UMT - UniMAP - UNIMAS - UniSZA - UPM - UPNM - UPSI - USIM - USM - UTeM - UTHM - UTM - UUM

Recent Posts

Saturday, January 12, 2013

Malaysia Public Holidays 2013 Calendar (Kalendar Jadual Hari Kelepasan Am Malaysia)

2013 Calendars:
Malaysia School Holiday 2013 Calendar (Kalendar Persekolahan, Tarikh Cuti Sekolah, Takwim Malaysia 2013)
UPSR, PMR, SPM, SPMU & STAM 2013 Examination Dates / Calendar (Kalendar Takwim Peperiksaan)

Malaysia Public / National / Federal Holidays 2013 Calendar (Kalendar Jadual Hari Kelepasan Am Persekutuan Malaysia)
  1. January 24 (Thursday): Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Nabi Muhammad S.A.W. / Maulidur Rasul)
  2. February 10 (Sunday): Chinese New Year (Tahun Baru Cina)
    February 11 (Monday): Chinese New Year Second Day (Tahun Baru Cina Hari Kedua)
  3. May 1 (Wednesday): Labour Day (Hari Pekerja)
  4. May 24 (Friday): Vesak Day (Hari Wesak)
  5. June 1 (Saturday): Agong's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong)
  6. * August 8 (Thursday): Hari Raya Puasa
    * August 9 (Friday) Hari Raya Puasa (Hari Kedua)
  7. August 31 (Saturday): National Day (Hari Kebangsaan)
  8. September 16 (Monday): Malaysia Day (Hari Malaysia)
  9. * October 15 (Tuesday): Hari Raya Haji / Qurban
    * October 16 (Wednesday): Hari Raya Haji / Qurban Hari Kedua
  10. * November 2 (Saturday): Deepavali (Hari Deepavali)
  11. November 5 (Tuesday): Awal Muharam (Maal Hijrah)
  12. December 25 (Wednesday): Christmas (Hari Krismas)
Malaysia Public / National / Federal Holidays 2013 Calendar (Kalendar Jadual Hari Kelepasan Am Persekutuan Malaysia)

State Holidays 2013 (Jadual Hari Kelepasan Am Negeri)
  1. January 1 (Tuesday): New Year 2013 (Tahun Baru 2013)
  2. January 14 (Monday): Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan)
  3. January 20 (Sunday): Sultan of Kedah's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kedah)
  4. January 27 (Sunday): Hari Thaipusam
  5. February 1 (Friday): Federal Territory Day (Hari Wilayah Persekutuan)
  6. February 11 (Monday): Chinese New Year Second Day (Tahun Baru Cina Hari Kedua)
  7. March 4 (Monday): Anniversary of Installation of Sultan of Terengganu (Hari Ulang Tahun Pertabalan Sultan Terengganu)
  8. March 29 (Friday): Good Friday
  9. April 15 (Monday): Declaration of Malacca as a Historical City (Hari Perisytiharan Melaka Sebagai Bandaraya Bersejarah)
  10. April 19 (Friday): Sultan of Perak's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Perak)
  11. April 26 (Friday): Sultan of Terengganu's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Terengganu)
  12. May 7 (Tuesday): Hari Hol Pahang
  13. May 17 (Friday): Raja Perlis' Birthday (Hari Ulang Tahun Keputeraan Raja Perlis)
  14. May 30 (Thursday): Harvest Festival (Pesta Kaamatan / Pesta Menuai)
  15. May 31 (Friday): Harvest Festival (Pesta Kaamatan / Pesta Menuai)
  16. June 1 (Saturday): Perayaan Hari Gawai Dayak
  17. June 2 (Sunday): Perayaan Hari Gawai Dayak
  18. June 6 (Thursday): Israk dan Mikraj
  19. July 7 (Sunday): Georgetown World Heritage City Day (Hari Ulang Tahun Perisytiharan Tapak Warisan Dunia)
  20. * July 10 (Wednesday): Awal Ramadan
  21. July 13 (Saturday): Penang Governor's Birthday (Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Pulau Pinang)
  22. July 26 (Friday): Hari Nuzul Al-Quran
  23. September 7 (Saturday): Sarawak Governor's Birthday (Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Sarawak)
  24. October 5 (Saturday): Sabah Governor's Birthday (Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Sabah)
  25. October 12 (Saturday): Malacca Governor's Birthday (Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Melaka)
  26. * October 16 (Wednesday): Hari Raya Qurban / Haji Hari Kedua
  27. October 24 (Thursday): Sultan of Pahang's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Pahang)
  28. November 11 (Monday): Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kelantan)
  29. November 12 (Tuesday): Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kelantan)
  30. November 22 (Friday): Sultan of Johor's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Johor)
  31. December 9 (Monday): Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan Iskandar
  32. December 11 (Wednesday): Sultan of Selangor's Birthday (Hari Keputeraan Sultan Selangor)
Note: * Subject to change (Tertakluk kepada perubahan).
JADUAL HARI KELEPASAN AM NEGERI 2013 MALAYSIA

KALENDAR HARI KELEPASAN AM NEGERI 2013 MALAYSIA

Source: Bahagian Kabinet, Perlembagaan Dan Perhubungan Antara Kerajaan, Jabatan Perdana Menteri
Liked this post? Subscribe now to read more post like this one!

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Malaysia Students Blog is a team blog on Malaysian major examinations, secondary, pre-university & tertiary education, scholarship Malaysia, student resources, students' thoughts and everything relating to students & undergraduates at schools, colleges & universities in Malaysia - Student Education Malaysia

Comment Policy: Comments posted at Malaysia Students blog should be on-topic, constructive and add value to the discussion. Comments that are off-topic, one-sentence, abusive or offensive will be removed. Please use proper English with correct spelling and grammar in your comment. For general questions, please post them at SPM Student Malaysia. For enquiries, please email the administrator of this blog: Student at Malaysia-Students dot com.

Recent Posts @ Malaysia Students Blog

Join over 50,000 people who get FREE latest scholarship updates via email!

Free Scholarship Updates:   

Malaysia Scholarships 2015

More scholarships available at Malaysia Scholarship Information Centre

Student Part Time Jobs

Do Not Miss Any Job Offers! Get Student Part Time Jobs via Email!